April 12, 2022 **South Dakota** City of Yankton OFFICIAL COMBINED CITY OF YANKTON AND YANKTON SCHOOL **DISTRICT 63-3 ELECTION BALLOT** YANKTON, SOUTH DAKOTA INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for a person FILL IN the oval (●) next to the name. Use only a pencil. If you make a mistake, give the ballot back and get a new one. **DO NOT** cast more votes than are allowed in each race. ANNUAL CITY ELECTION CITY OF YANKTON CITY COMMISSIONERS TO BE ELECTED For City Commission, three (3) year term, you may vote for up to **three (3)** or leave it blank. Jerry L. Webber Stacey Nickels Mason Schramm Amy Miner Miles Warren Curt Bernard **ANNUAL SCHOOL DISTRICT ELECTION YANKTON SCHOOL DISTRICT 63-3** SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS TO BE ELECTED For School Board, three (3) year term, you may vote for up to **two (2)** or leave Amanda Johnson Sarah Carda Erick Messler Terry Crandall Lisa Hagemann Tvp:01 Seg:0001 Spl:01

April 12, 2022 City of Yankton **South Dakota** OFFICAL YANKTON SCHOOL DISTRICT 63-3 ELECTION BALLOT YANKTON, SOUTH DAKOTA **INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:** To vote for a person **FILL IN** the oval (●) next to the name. Use only a pencil. If you make a mistake, give the ballot back and get a new one. **DO NOT** cast more votes than are allowed in each race. **ANNUAL SCHOOL DISTRICT** ELECTION YANKTON SCHOOL DISTRICT 63-3 SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS TO BE ELECTED For School Board, three (3) year term, you may vote for up to **two (2)** or leave it blank. Amanda Johnson Sarah Carda Erick Messler Terry Crandall Lisa Hagemann Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01